Exterior Design

Everyone is entitled to their own way of building a home. All of us have a different outlook on the way they want their home to look and be built. Therefore, I will now switch for a moment and talk about exterior design and the different looks one can go for when building a house. Lately it seems to be that there have been many more modern homes being build around neighborhoods. In my honest opinion I do enjoy that modern look, but I just dont think I would like to live in one. My style is more of a contemporary home with a more tradition look. There are many more different styles one can choose from when building a home and it is in their control to have their dream home come true.

http://www.southernliving.com/

Now this is more of the modern look. I really do enjoy these home and the fact they are very unique and creative.

Now this is more of the modern look. I really do enjoy these home and the fact they are very unique and creative.

Image

This is a beautiful home and is defiantly what I consider to be my dream home. The exterior design it is very traditional and exquisite. 

Leave a Reply

